• 保证金 - 风险限制

    概述

    BaseFEX 对于所有的交易账户使用风险限制,以避免巨大强制平仓发生的可能性。

    如果一些交易者拥有巨大仓位,会给其他交易者带来风险。若其仓位被强平,其他交易者可能会经历自动减仓事件。风险限制递增模式会通过提高巨大仓位的保证金要求来避免此情况的发生。

    动态风险限制

    每种合约拥有基础风险限制递增额。通过这些数字,结合基础维持仓位和起始保证金要求,计算每个仓位完整的保证金要求。

    随着仓位的增加,维持仓位保证金起始保证金要求也会提高。交易者必须通过仓位面板来提高或降低风险限制。保证金要求将随着风险限制的改变而提高或降低。

    各合约的风险限制

    #

    公式

    BTC 结算的合约 Q = 0.005%
    USDT 结算的合约 Q = 0.0000005%
    术语 公式 BTCUSD 示例(200 BTC)
    新的维持仓位保证金 (MM) % MM = M + MAX(0, 仓位价值 - R) * Q 0.5% + MAX(0, 200 - 100) * 0.005% = 1.00%
    新的起始保证金 (IM) % IM = I + MAX(0, 仓位价值 - R) * Q 1.00% + MAX(0, 200 - 100) * 0.005% = 1.50%
    维持仓位保证金额 新 MM % * 仓位的总值 1.00% * 200 BTC = 2 BTC
  • ---

• Risk Limits

    Overview

    At BaseFEX, the risk limits are implemented on all trading accounts in order to avoid the happening of large liquidations.

    In case some users possess huge positions, they are actually posing high risks on the other users that they might face Auto-Deleveraging if the position cannot be fully liquidated. The Step model helps avoid this through increasing margin requirements for large positions.

    Dynamic Risk Limits

    Every contract has a Base Risk Limit and Step. Combined with the base Maintenance Margin and Initial Margin requirements, these numbers are used to calculate the full margin requirement at each position size.

    If the position size increases, the maintenance and initial margin requirements will increase as well. You need to authorize a higher or lower risk limit on the Positions panel. And if the risk limit changes, margin requirements will change automatically.

    Instrument Risk Limits

    #

    Formulas

    Contract settled by BTC Q = 0.005%
    Contract settled by USDT Q = 0.0000005%
    Term Formula BTCUSD Example (200 BTC)
    New Maintenance Margin % MM = M + MAX(0, Position Value - R) * Q 0.5% + MAX(0, 200 - 100) * 0.005% = 1.00%
    New Initial Margin % IM = I + MAX(0, Position Value - R) * Q 1.00% + MAX(0, 200 - 100) * 0.005% = 1.50%
    Maintenance Margin New MM * Gross Position Value 1.00% * 200 BTC = 2 BTC
  • ---